屡获殊荣,绝妙景观。

.探索我们令人难以置信的三居室公寓所提供的一切,并发现您的下一个家。

问询详情

公寓类型

三居室

无论您需要家庭办公室、额外卧室还是更多空间,我们的三卧室公寓都允许变化和灵活性,并且可以适应您的生活方式。这些公寓拥有雕塑般的阳台、露台和设计精美的开放式厨房,是灵活生活的终极之选。对于个人和家庭来说,他们为每个人提供了生活所需。

Lounge, level 55, One Park Drive Bedroom, level 55, One Park Drive Lounge, level 55, One Park Drive Bedroom, level 55, One Park Drive Three bedroom apartment, living space and balcony Three bedroom apartment Three bedroom apartment, bathroom

One Park Drive

我们在One Park Drive的三居室住宅是家庭的完美选择,对合租者来说很方便,对那些寻找足够空间扎根或拥有自己的家庭办公室的人来说则改变了生活。无论您有什么要求,这些住宅都能满足您的要求;它们是金丝雀码头豪华公寓中真正最好的。室内布局丰富多样,有的天花板高度接近3米,有的则有宽阔的露台,可以从所有的主要生活空间进入,在某些情况下还可以从主卧室进入。材料和装饰是现代和平静的,包括优雅的功能,如裸露的混凝土墙,木制镶板,枢轴门和天然石材。

10 Park Drive

我们的三居室住宅在高端生活、社交或健身空间方面不遗余力。有了更多的空间来平衡生活和需要时在家工作,与朋友同居或扩大你的家庭,这些住宅提供了你需要的规模、比例和灵活性。俯瞰美丽的景观花园或伦敦天际线的无敌美景,这些伦敦城市豪华公寓的设计确保你拥有最好的视野。精致的装修和宽敞的布局使您可以灵活地享受您想要的生活方式。

除了这些壮观的金丝雀码头的豪华公寓,在地面上还有更多的东西可以探索。在我们丰富而充满活力的社区内,我们有美丽的水边木板路和静谧的景观公园,依偎在时尚的餐厅、咖啡馆和鸡尾酒酒吧之间–这确实是伦敦所能提供的最好的新豪华楼盘之一。

找公寓
Building
3 Bedrooms
Price
Loading...

金丝雀码头历史上最激动人心的演变已经开始:创建一个新的繁荣的住宅区。

Accept AllReject AllSave Settings
跳至内容

Three bedroom apartment, living space and views

Award-winning residences with views to match

Explore what our incredible three-bedroom apartments have to offer and discover your next home.

Make an enquiry

Apartment Type

Three Bedroom

Whether you need a home office, an extra bedroom or space to create, our three-bedroom apartments allow for variation and flexibility and can be adapted to compliment your lifestyle. With sculptural balconies, terraces and exquisitely designed open-plan kitchens, these apartments are the ultimate in lateral living. For individuals and families alike, they offer something for everybody.

Read more
Three bedroom apartment, living space and balcony Three bedroom apartment, bedroom Three bedroom apartment, bathroom Three bedroom apartment, dining area

One Park Drive

Our three-bedroom residences at One Park Drive are perfect for families, convenient for sharers and life-changing for those searching for enough space to put down roots or have their very own home office. Whatever your requirements, these residences will deliver; they’re truly the finest of Canary Wharf luxury apartments. The interiors layouts are rich and varied, some with almost 3-meter ceiling heights, others with extensive sweeping terraces accessible from all principle living spaces, and in some cases the master bedroom. Materials and finishes are modern and calm, including elegant features such as exposed concrete walls, timber panelling, pivot doors and natural stone.

10 Park Drive

Our three-bedroom residences leave no room for compromise when it comes to high end living, socialising or work out space. With more room to balance life and working from home when needed, to cohabit with friends or expand your family, these residences offer the scale, proportions, and flexibility you’ll need. Overlooking the beautifully landscaped gardens or unrivalled vistas of the London skyline, these London city luxury apartments have been designed to ensure you have the best view possible. Refined finishes and spacious layouts allow the flexibility you need to live the lifestyle you want.

In addition to these spectacular, luxury apartments in Canary Wharf, there’s even more to explore at ground level. Within our rich and vibrant neighbourhood, we have beautiful waterside boardwalks and tranquil landscaped parks, nestled amongst stylish restaurants, cafes and cocktail bars – it’s truly one of the finest new luxury developments London has to offer.

Apartment Finder
Building
3 Bedrooms
Price
Loading...

The most exciting evolution of Canary Wharf’s history has begun: the creation of a new and thriving residential district.

Accept AllReject AllSave Settings
Skip to content
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.